Thomas E Horton DDS PC Reviews

Welcome to the orthodontic office of Thomas E. Horton, D.D.S., M.S, conveniently located in Bethesda, Maryland. Dr. Thomas Horton is proud to offer outstanding orthodontic care for the entire family in a clean, relaxing atmosphere. We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatment to meet the needs and desires of each individual patient. Dr. Horton's office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology to ensure our patients receive optimum results in the most efficient manner possible.

http://hortonorthodontics.com 301-564-4464


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 329

"I'm over flowing with joy now that my braces are off. Dr. Horton has done a great job with my teeth. I know no one ever likes someone messing with their teeth, but I have 100% faith in him to do and make the right descions for my teeth.
Thank you for everything!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"I love my new smile, thanks Dr. Horton!"
"I just got my braces off! Dr. Horton is THE BEST Orthodontist!"
"Really appreciated that we didn't get the hard sell on braces, like some of our friends have at other orthodontists."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2017
"It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Horton's office. I have recently had braces placed and aspire to be a dentist so coming to an office with caring, pleasant and competent staff allows me to see the type of practice I want to offer to my patients in the future. Thank you all for setting a positive example which dispels the dental office stigma.

Nehemiah
"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Your office is the best my husband and I have had an occasion to come to. The pleasant courteous manner shown upon entering is simply overwhelmingly
wonderful.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Amazing! I love everything about the office and the people in it! Feels like I'm visiting good friends instead of the orthodontist! I'm finally braceless!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Stellar visit as always! Feeling great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2017
"Always professional, courteous and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"We had excellent work done today, as usual, with Dr. Horton, and we appreciated the thorough explanation of the work that was done. Mary was also very helpful and friendly, explaining the billing information."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"My daughter just completed her second set of braces with Dr. Horton and couldn't be happier with results! In addition the office staff always found a way to squeeze her into the schedule when adjustments needed to be made. We are happy the braces are off and strongly recommend Dr. Horton!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"I would highly recommend Dr. Horton. I was very impressed with his level of professionalism and knowledge. The staff was friendly and supportive of the process."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"I had a great experience at Dr. Horton's office. They always took great care of me and did everything they could to get me out of braces fast. The results of my teeth and my jaw line are phenomenal. I feel like a new person and I have a perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Great! Friendly office, consistently timely appointments, little to no office wait times."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Thank you guys soo much! My teeth look so much better! Everyone is great, they are all nice and joke around with you when you come in for a visit. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"As soon as I arrived, I was called in to get my top braces in. The process was very efficient. Terrie was very helpful as always."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"Dr. Horton and his staff are excellent. They provided superior service to me in the past and I am privileged to have them care for my son. The level of skill, knowledge, compassion, and comfort they exude is unmatched in healthcare. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2016
"Dr. Horton's office is a friendly, warm environment with excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"Another great visit! On time and fast!
Kathleen and Terrie are awesome!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"As usual, everyone was so friendly. Dr Horton is amazing with the kids. He makes them feel so comfortable & special. We walked right in with zero wait time!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Kathleen got my daughter fixed when a wire unexpectedly shifted. Great job by ALL the staff. We feel right at home in the office and they did their best to fix the problem as soon as possible."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2015
"Egan got his braces last week and everybody in the office helped make him comfortable adjusting to them"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2015
"My mouth was uncomfortable for a couple of days after getting all of my braces on but was feeling much better after the third day, just like Dr. Horton predicted.
Great work by the Whole staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"Dr. Horton is a calm, caring orthodontist who provides excellent care. Both our children needed braces and had a great experience with Dr. H!"
"Treatment with Dr Horton has made a huge difference fixing my son's overcrowding. The entire office is very helpful and makes visits quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2015
"I was nervous about my Lythos 3D scanning appointment today because it was supposed to be really long. But it went really quickly, only 30 minutes, more quickly than I expected. Thanks for making it an easy visit and I can't wait to get my high tech custom braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2015
"It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Please know that when you enter
the office the warmth is felt immediately. We have never experienced anything but the courteous, pleasant, patience of the excellent staff. Following that, you see the friendly, pleasant, most efficient Dr. Thomas Horton. Having loads of experience with numerous medical offices, this is not necessarily the norm.

We highly recommend Dr. Horton to anyone who needs the service of an
excellent Orthodontist and a most wonderful staff.

Treat yourself, you'll never regret it!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Wonderful staff. We're very happy with the service. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2015
"I could not be happier with the results from Dr. Horton! Every time I came they always treated me basically like family and whenever I needed anything I could just call and come in and they will fix it right away! Overall, choosing Dr. Horton was a great decision made."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"We had a great experience with Dr. Horton and his staff! They are all kind, caring professionals. Dr. Horton has a great bedside manner, and keeps up with the latest in orthodontia, but only introduces new equipment when he feels evidence supports it's use."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Ryan got braces on Monday and was surprised at how easy it was. No pain, not a big deal. Thank you for making his experience a positive one!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I love it here. My teeth came out perfect plus I gained relationships with everyone that makes them family"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"They were fun and always told me what they were going to do in my mouth"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Ezekiel's first time in and he had a great experience. He was nervous that he would be in pain with the mouth appliance, but has not. The staff were wonderful teaching him and myself how to care for the appliance. He looks forward to returning."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Always a GREAT experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"My appointment went smoothly and was as painless as could be expected. Wonderful, professional treatment from a great team.

Thanks.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Great! Took your time making the perfect set of teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Great experience from day one! Super friendly staff. Great results!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Dr. Horton and all of his staff members are wonderful! The staff is helpful and courteous, and Dr. Horton explains every step along the way. My children's teeth look great and we are thrilled with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Horton!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Had a great time!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"I came to get braces and retainers afterward. I wore braces for a shorter amount of time than Dr. Horton predicted and the results were perfect. My sisters also comes here and is making good progress. Thanks Dr. Horton for giving a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"My son got his phase 1 braces off!! He's so happy! Thanks Dr. Horton and staff. They are so great and friendly. We love Dr. Horton and his friendly and competent bedside manner. Thanks again for making this an easy process!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 329

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com